Our Team 

Jim Williams 
Interim Chief Executive Officer 
P: ext. 128   E: jim.williams@albrightcentre.ca

Joanne Cartmer 
Administrator 
P: ext. 125   E: jcartmer@albrightcentre.ca 

Ashley Haynes 
Chief Financial Officer 
P: ext. 133   E: ahaynes@albrightcentre.ca 

Chantal Giguere 
Chief Nursing Officer, IPAC Team 
P: ext. 127   E: chantal.giguere@albrightcentre.ca  

Maria Romagnoli 
Director of Nursing, IPAC Team
P: ext. 124   E: maria.romagnoli@albrightcentre.ca 

Joanne Niceliu 
Associate Director of Nursing, IPAC Lead 
P: ext. 126  E: jniceliu@albrightcentre.ca 

Jim McArthur 
Director of Properties 
P: ext. 130  E: jmcarthur@albrightcentre.ca 

Penny Zdichavsky 
Director of Dietary Services  
P: ext. 131  E: pzdichavsky@albrightcentre.ca

Katelyn Ward
Director of Program & Support Services 
P: ext. 138  E: katelyn.ward@albrightcentre.ca 

Ruth Huckson  
Director of Housekeeping & Laundry Services 
P: ext. 132  E: ruth.huckson@albrightcentre.ca 

Long Term Care Home

Independent Senior Living

Registered Charity